raptor_006.jpg

Educational Events and Raptor Releases

April 2014

Raptor Education: Notasulaga, AL Friday, April 18, 2014

Raptor presentation at Spring Fling.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Saturday, April 19, 2014

War Eagle appearance at AU President's House

Raptor Education: Millbrook, AL Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Walk in the Forest presentations

Raptor Education: Midland, GA Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Raptor presentation for Mathews students.  1:00pm EST

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Thursday, April 24, 2014

Raptor presentation for Golden Eagles reunion

Raptor Education: Rome, GA Friday, April 25, 2014

Raptor presentation for MES.

Time TBA,

Raptor Education: Rome, GA Friday, April 25, 2014

Raptor presentation for NHES.

Time TBA

May 2014

Raptor Education: Montgomery, AL Thursday, May 1, 2014

Eagle appearance at Tri-County Auburn Club meeting.

Raptor Education: Billingsly, AL Wednesday, May 7, 2014

2 presentations for Billingsly students

Raptor Education: Billingsly, AL Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Raptor presentation at Indian Grave Baptist Church

Raptor Education: Newsite, AL Thursday, May 8, 2014

Raptor presentation at HBHS

Raptor Education: Alexander City, AL Thursday, May 8, 2014

SRC visit to RES

Raptor Education: Opelika, AL Thursday, May 8, 2014

Raptor presentation at Marriott.

Raptor Education: Opelika, AL Thursday, May 15, 2014

Raptor presentation at Marriott.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, May 16, 2014

Raptor presentation for MAIS at SRC Amphitheater

Auburn University | College of Veterinary Medicine | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4546
Webmaster | Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©